Lynch Mob’s Releases “Rebel”

Lynch Mob Rebel CoverOn the album, veteran musicians Jeff Pilson (ex Dokken and Dio , currently with Foreigner) on bass and Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Billy Idol, Slash etc.) on drums, this Lynch Mob rhythm section provides a solid core foundation behind a wall of sound that Lynch and Logan’s playing and songwriting has become known for. On the new album, Logan expands his lyrical scope beyond matters of the heart and mind to his views on social and economic injustice in songs like “Dirty Money”, “Kingdom Of Slaves” and “Sanctuary”.


1 – Automatic Fix

2 – Between the Truth

3 – Testify

4 – Sanctuary

5 – Pinetree Avenue

6 – Jelly Roll

7 – Dirty Money

8 – The Hollow Queen

9 – The Ledge

10 – Kingdom of Slaves


Read the BackStage360 review in October’s issue………….

Releasing August 21st…

Get your advance copy NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.