Rough Grind – Four For The Road

The Finnish rock/metal band Rough Grind is ready to give the world a taste of what they have been working on. Inverse Records will release the band’s new EP “Four for the Road” on August 30th 2017. A lyric video of the first single, “Dead End Street”, can be seen and heard on Inverse Records’ YouTube channel

The track is also available on:

Rough Grind hails from Jyväskylä, central Finland. The band describes their music as “Dark Roasted Rock”, and it really packs a punch of attitude and strong messages. Their first EP “Son of a Gun” was released in 2014 and the previous single “The War Nobody Won” in 2017 and it got decent air play around the world.


EP Track list:
1. Coffin to Go
2. Dead End Street
3. Face the Music
4. The Man You Used to Know

“Son of a Gun” (EP/2014)
“The War Nobody Won” (Single/2017)
“Dead End Street” (Single/2017)
“Four for the Road (EP/2017)

Sami (vocals, guitar)
Ville (guitar)
Ari (bass)
Killi (drums)




Release: Rough Grind – Four For The Road (EP)

Format: CD/Digital

Release Date: August 30th 2017

Record label: Inverse Records

Genre: Dark roasted rock/metal

Country: Finland

Firca Oy Ltd music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.