Rolling Stones’ Live Performance Of Classic Album “Sticky Fingers” Available

Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers CoverA special, one-off concert by the Rolling Stones last month, performing their classic album Sticky Fingers live at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, is now available on Apple Music for a limited period.

The Rolling Stones kicked off their US Zip Code tour this summer with a special performance of Sticky Fingers, in its entirety at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles. Sticky Fingers Live is now available to download on iTunes and features the band – Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood and Charlie Watts – performing to a packed, intimate 1,200 capacity audience.

Opening with ‘Sway’, before ripping through incredible performances of ‘Dead Flowers’, ‘Wild Horses’, ‘Sister Morphine’, ‘You Gotta Move’, ‘Bitch’ and ‘Brown Sugar’, the one-off concert was dubbed the hottest ticket of the year and also featured the Stones regular band of back-up musicians Lisa Fischer (Vocals), Bernard Fowler (Vocals), Darryl Jones (Bass) and Chuck Leavell (Keyboards). This concert marked the first time the band performed Sticky Fingers in its entirety.

Sticky Fingers Livehas been mixed by the Award-winning Producer Bob Clearmountain.


1. Sway
2. Dead Flowers
3. Wild Horses
4. Sister Morphine
5. You Gotta Move
6. Bitch
7. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
8. I Got The Blues
9. Moonlight Mile
10. Brown Sugar

LOS ANGELES, June 30, 2015 /PRNewswire/ — Universal Music Enterprises

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.